It was a great celebration of talent at our Presentation Evening. The awards for 2010/2011 were:

Most Enthusiastic Students:
Amy-Leigh Marson and Brooke Stones

Most Improved Students:
Chloe Hacker and Joshua Pearce

Teachers’ Student of the Year (Little Stars):
Megan Lusty

Students’ Student (Main School):
Georgia Goodhew

Best Performance in Bugsy Malone:
Jessica Sharland

Actress of the Year:
Caitlin Chappell

Singer of the Year:
Rosie Patten

Dancer of the Year:
Zoe Rich

Principal’s Student of the Year:
Ryan O’Neil

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *